Organizing and program committee:

Selye University
Faculty of Education
Department of Chemistry

Dr. habil. PaedDr. György Juhász, PhD
Mgr. Katarína Szarka, PhD.
Mgr. Andrea Vargová, PhD.
Ing. Ildikó Bucseková
Mgr. Gergely Kocsis


Mgr. Katarína Szarka, PhD.

Department of Chemistry

Fakulty of EducationJ. Selye University

Hradná 21

945 01 Komárno

DPS: (Latitude: 47.754242, Longitude: 18.132796)

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

tel.: 00421 35 32 60 683